Tbd Hugo Road, San Marcos, TX 78666

$2,025,000 MLS# 20202220 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
45.100acres
Tbd Hugo Road, San Marcos, TX 78666
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Bridlewood Ranches
Property Type
Residential

SHARON PARHAM RE/MAX DFW Associates Coppell-Las Colinas Office (817) 992-1444

Property Description

Tbd Hugo Road | MLS# 20202220

This land located at Tbd Hugo Road, San Marcos, TX 78666 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $2,025,000. The property has approximately 45.10 Acres. Hugo Road is located within the San Marcos Cons ISD school district. Search San Marcos real estate on www.sharonsellsdfwhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 45.10 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 2% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Fencing: Partial
HOA Fee: 370/ Annually
Lot: Acreage, Agricultural, Brush, Oak, Rugged
Parcel#: R106278
Utilities: Co-op Water, Electricity Available

Local Schools

Elementary School: Travis
School District: San Marcos Cons ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agency Contact: 972-312-9000

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: SHARON PARHAM
Agent Phone: (817) 992-1444

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd Hugo Road, San Marcos, TX 78666.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$9,090.20 per month

$8,499.58 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $590.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder